Welcome to Entertainment Wiki!
Positive features of this wiki:
  • It is like The Parody Wiki (but it is a counterpart)
  • It shows the latest activity on the home page
  • It is more fun and engaged
Thursday

26

November

2020
  • 14:21 (+00:00 UTC)
  • 15:21 (+01:00)
  • 16:21 (+02:00)
  • 17:21 (+03:00)
  • 18:21 (+04:00)
  • 19:21 (+05:00)
  • 20:21 (+06:00)
  • 21:21 (+07:00, THA)
  • 22:21 (+08:00, HKT, PHT, SST)
  • 23:21 (+09:00, JST)
  • 23:51 (+09:30)
  • 0:21 (+10:00, AEST)
  • 1:21 (+11:00, NSW DST)
5,111 articles have been edited since 26 November, 2014.
What's Happening Now?

NOTE: We are now migrating users from The Parody Wiki to Entertainment Wiki in order to have 10,000 articles.

Helping Out

To create a new parody, or to gather more information about it, just enter the article title in the box below. Don't forget to categorize them!
Not sure where to start?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.